Executive Board

2018-19 NDHA Executive Board


Kat Galvan
,

NDHA President

katrdh10@hotmail.com

Heather Hessheimer
President Elect
ADHA 2nd Delegate
toothfairy0506@yahoo.com

Jason Brisbin
Vice President
ADHA 2nd Delegate
jason.brisbin@unmc.edu

 

  tom wekluk

William (Tom) Wekluk,
NDHA Past - President
ADHA Delegate Chair
tomwekluk@yahoo.com

stephanie_genrich

Stephanie Genrich-Kuvetakis,
NDHA Secretary & LDHA Component Chair
stephanie.genrich@gmail.com

Kathleen Narlock
Treasurer

Brittany Bloch
ADHA - 2nd Delegate
Brittanyrenaebloch@gmail.com

Jason Brisbin
ADHA - 3rd Delegate

 

COMPONENT LEADERSHIP


Omaha Component Chair
Mary Morales
marymoralesodha@gmail.com

 

Panhandle Component Co-Chairs
Nicole Benigno
n_benigno07@hotmail.com

Shelbie Rose
shelbierose91@gmail.com

Lincoln Component Co-Chairs
Kelly Stava
kjstava@hotmail.com

Molly Asbjournson-Regelean
mregelean@gmail.com

Greater Nebraska Component, Chair

Northeast Nebraska Component, Chair


STAFF

jroberts vertical head shot

John Roberts,
Executive Director
director@nedha.org


Board of Trustees Information