Components

Map

Lincoln


Counties: Butler, Dodge, Gage, Fillmore, Jefferson, Lancaster, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Saunders, Seward, Thayer, York

Title Name Email Phone
 Co-Chair Molly Asbjournson-Regelean mregelean@gmail.com (402) 730-5691
 Co-Chair Kelly Stava kjstava@hotmail.com (402) 219-4428
 Secretary Rachel Killeen rekilleen@gmail.com (402) 540-4851
 Treasurer Stephanie Genrich stephanie.genrich@gmail.com (402) 429-2440
Component email: lincolndentalhygiene@yahoo.com

 


Omaha


Counties: Cass, Douglas, Sarpy, Washington

Title Name Email
 Chair Mary Morales maryisflossing4u@gmail.com
Co-Chair Kelly Maliszewski kellymskirdh@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kathleen (Kathi) Narlock kathleen.narlock@yahoo.com


Greater Nebraska


Counties: Adams, Buffalo, Clay, Franklin, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Merrick, Nance, Nuckolls, Phelps, Sherman, Valley, Webster

Title Name Email
Chair  Chelsea Arendt chelseaardh@gmail.com
Co-Chair Blair Peterson blair.popple@gmail.com
 Treasurer Liz Franssen liz-varney@hotmail.com

Northern Nebraska


Counties: Antelope, Blaine, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Cedar, Cherry, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Garfield, Grant, Holt, Hooker, Keya, Paha, Knox, Loup, Madison, Pierce, Plate, Platte, Rock, Stanton, Thomas, Thurston, Wayne, Wheeler

Title Name Email
 Chair
 Treasurer  Betsy Niewoner NNDHA@gmail.com 

Panhandle


Counties: Arthur, Banner, Box Butte, Bundy, Chase, Cheyenne, Custer, Dawes, Dawson, Deuel, Frontier, Furnas, Garden, Gosper, Hayes, Hitchcock, Keith, Kimball, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Morrill, Perkins, Red Willow, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, Sioux

Title Name Email
Chair Nicole Benigno n_benigno07@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Shelbie Rose shelbierose91@gmail.com
Secretary Brooke Jones brooke.banzhaf@outlook.com