Executive Board

2018-19 NDHA Executive Board

 

  tom wekluk

William (Tom) Wekluk,
NDHA President
ADHA 1st Delegate
tomwekluk@yahoo.com

ryan rutar

Ryan Rutar,
NDHA Immediate Past President
ADHA 1st Alternative Delegate
rutar_dental@yahoo.com


Kat Galvan
,

NDHA President-Elect
ADHA 2nd Delegate
katrdh10@hotmail.com

 

Heather Hessheimer
Vice President
toothfairy0506@yahoo.com

 

stephanie_genrich

Stephanie Genrich-Kuvetakis,
NDHA Secretary & LDHA Component Chair
stephanie.genrich@gmail.com

Pat_Brinkman_Falter

Pat Brinkman-Falter,
ADHA Delegate Chair
toothfairy21459@yahoo.com

Brittany Bloch
ADHA 2nd Delegate
Brittanyrenaebloch@gmail.com

COMPONENT LEADERSHIP


ODHA Component Chair
Mary Morales
Maryisflossing4u@gmail.com

PNDHA Component Co-Chairs
Nicole Benigno
n_benigno07@hotmail.com

Shelbie Rose
shelbierose91@gmail.com

LDHA Component Co-Chairs
Kelly Stava
kjstava@hotmail.com

Molly Asbjournson-Regelean
mregelean@gmail.com

GNDHA Component Chairs

Blair Peterson
blair.popple@gmail.com

Chelsea Arendt
chelseaardh@gmail.com


STAFF

jroberts vertical head shot

John Roberts,
Executive Director
jroberts@mwhc-inc.com